Open Menu dzosoft
Close Menu dzosoft

   TOUT SUR L'INFORMATIQUE ET LA TECHNOLOGIE


                             




BUILD THE MASS IN A FEW MONTHS THAT OTHERS BUILD IN YEARS!

Publish perfectly-optimized content in 1-click



 
 
 

Chatgpt utilisé pour écrire des logiciels malveillants: les chercheurs inquiets

 
 
Chatgpt utilisé pour écrire des logiciels malveillants: les chercheurs inquiets
 

Dans un nouveau rapport publié par Kaspersky, les chercheurs s'inquiètent de la manière dont ChatGPT est devenu un sujet de discussion de la part des hackers qui, sur des forums clandestins, parlent de comment le chatbot peut être utilisé pour écrire de nouveaux malware et comment il peut être utilisé pour des campagnes criminelles .

Les chercheurs observent que dans les forums les plus fréquentés par les hackers, il y aurait près de 3000 posts traitant de ce sujet, avec un pic enregistré en mars 2023.

Alisa Kulishenko de Kaspersky affirme que les cybercriminels parlent de diverses utilisations de ChatGPT : de son utilisation pour écrire du code malveillant au traitement des données volées, en passant par l'analyse des fichiers infectés. appareils et plus encore. D'autres projets d'IA alternatifs sont également préoccupants, comme XXXGPT et FraudGPT, mais aussi les jailbreaks d'outils connus pour débloquer des fonctionnalités supplémentaires et malveillantes.

Cependant, les pirates tentent apparemment de vendre ou d'acheter des comptes ChatGPT payants volés.

Il y a quelques jours à peine, OpenAI a bloqué certains chatbots créés avec ChatGPT : l'un d'entre eux se faisait passer pour un candidat à la présidentielle américaine. C’est précisément à la veille des prochains événements électoraux importants que l’attention portée aux systèmes d’IA est maximale. C’est précisément pour cette raison qu’OpenAI a publié une série de lignes directrices anti-fake news pour protéger les processus électoraux.
Leave comment
          

Enregistrez le pseudo et l'e-mail dans ce navigateur pour la prochaine fois.



Cargando...     

BUILD THE MASS IN A FEW MONTHS THAT OTHERS BUILD IN YEARS!

Open Menu dzosoft
Close Menu dzosoft

   ALL ABOUT COMPUTER SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY


                             




TRAIN INTENSELY LIKE NEVER BEFORE AND PUSH YOUR LIMITS!

Publish perfectly-optimized content in 1-click









 
 
 

Chatgpt used to write malware: Researchers worried

 
 
Chatgpt used to write malware: Researchers worried
 

In a new report published by Kaspersky, researchers show concern about how ChatGPT has become the subject of discussion by hackers , who on underground forums talk about how the chatbot can be used to write new malware and how it can be used for criminal campaigns .

The researchers observe that in the forums most frequented by hackers there would be almost 3000 posts dealing with this topic, with the peak recorded in March 2023.

Kaspersky's Alisa Kulishenko says cybercriminals are talking about various uses for ChatGPT : from using it to write malware code to processing stolen data, analyzing files from infected devices and more. Other alternative AI projects are also of concern, such as XXXGPT and FraudGPT, but also jailbreaks of tools known to unlock additional and malicious features.

However, the hackers are apparently trying to sell or buy stolen paid ChatGPT accounts.

Just a few days ago, OpenAI blocked some chatbots created with ChatGPT : one of these impersonated an American presidential candidate. Precisely in the wake of the next important electoral events, the attention around AI systems is maximum. Precisely for this reason, OpenAI has published a series of anti-fake news guidelines to protect electoral processes.

Leave comment
          

Save nickname and email in this browser for the next time.



Loading...     
close publicity
A MALE SOLUTION TO PROSTATE PROBLEMS!